Kobets Olga
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
bogdanova@bsu.by
+375 (17) 374-46-97

Ivashkevich Ludmila
Head of Laboratory
PhD (Chemistry)
Docent (Associate professor)
iva@bsu.by
+375 (17) 209-51-95

Navakouski Andrei
Senior Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
Navakouski@bsu.by
+375 (17) 209-53-00

Egorov Vladimir
Chief Researcher
Doctor of Sciences (Chemistry)
Professor
egorvv@bsu.by
+375 (17) 209-53-00

Grigoriev Yuri
Head of Laboratory
PhD (Chemistry)
Docent (Associate professor)
azole@bsu.by
+375 (17) 202-15-67

Voitekhovich Sergei
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
voitekhovich@bsu.by
+375 (17) 209-51-98

Ivashkevich Oleg
Chief Researcher
Doctor of Sciences (Chemistry)
Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
ivashkevicho@bsu.by
+375 (17) 209-50-29

Vorobyova Svetlana
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
Vorobyova@bsu.by
+375 (17) 209-51-93

Lapko Konstantin
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
Docent (Associate professor)
lapkokn@bsu.by
+375 (17) 209-51-82

Yurkshtovich Tatiana
Head of Laboratory
PhD (Chemistry)
Docent (Associate professor)
Yurk@bsu.by
+375 (17) 379-82-29

Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
Docent (Associate professor)

Degtyarik Mikhail
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
monija@tut.by
+375 (17) 209-53-06

Butrim Sergei
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
Docent (Associate professor)
butryms@tut.by
+375 (17) 363-03-08

Bildyukevich Tatyana
Senior Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)

Natallia Golub
Senior Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
Natali.Golub@tut.by
+375 (17) 363-03-08