Vrublevskaya Olga
Vice Director for Scientific Work
PhD (Chemistry)
Docent (Associate professor)
fhpprogram@gmail.com
+375 (17) 366-73-47

Gaevskaya Tatiana
Head of Laboratory
PhD (Chemistry)
Docent (Associate professor)
GaevskayaTV@bsu.by
+375 (17) 379-43-06

Nechepurenko Yuri
Head of department
PhD (Chemistry)
nuv@bsu.by
+375 (17) 378-88-05

Bogdanova Valentina
Head of Laboratory
Doctor of Sciences (Chemistry)
Professor
bogdanova@bsu.by
+375 (17) 363-73-77

Kostjuk Sergei
Head of Laboratory
Doctor of Sciences (Chemistry)
Professor
kostjuks@bsu.by
+375 (17) 209-51-75

Vasilenko Irina
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
Docent (Associate professor)
vasilenkoi@bsu.by
+375 17 209-51-75

Head of department
PhD (Chemistry)
kovalenko@bsu.by
+375 (17) 363-55-67

Grynshpan Dzmitry
Head of Laboratory
Doctor of Sciences (Chemistry)
Professor
grinshpan@bsu.by
+375 (17) 379-68-70

Ivanovskaya Mariya
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
Docent (Associate professor)
ivanovskaya@bsu.by
+375 (17) 270-19-06

Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
Docent (Associate professor)

Tsygankova Nadzeya
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
ng_tsyg@mail.ru
+375 (17) 356-65-47

Shablovsky Vladimir
Head of Laboratory
PhD (Chemistry)
shablovski@bsu.by
+375 (17) 374-95-45

Antonava Zoya
Head of Laboratory
PhD (Chemistry)
Docent (Associate professor)
antonava@bsu.by
+375 (17) 353-56-41; +375 (17) 209-51-92

Artemyev Mikhail
Head of Laboratory
Doctor of Sciences (Chemistry)
Professor
m_artemyev@yahoo.com
+ 375 (17) 379-96-78

Gurin Valerij
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
gurin@bsu.by
+375 (17) 209-51-99