Gurin Valerij
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
gurin@bsu.by
+375 (17) 209-51-99

Kruk Vladimir
Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)

Maksimuk Yuri
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
Docent (Associate professor)
maksimuk@bsu.by
+375 (17) 209-51-91

Maltanava Hanna
Senior Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
annamaltanova@gmail.com
+375 (17) 209-53-02

Poznyak Sergey
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
poznyak@bsu.by, poznyak@ua.pt
+375 (17) 209-53-02

Ragoisha Genady
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
Docent (Associate professor)
ragoishag@bsu.by

Ovodok Evgeniy
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
ovodok@bsu.by
+375 (17) 270-19-06

Shkumatov Vladimir
Head of Laboratory
Doctor of Sciences (Biology)
Professor
Member of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
biopharm@bsu.by
+375 (17) 209-54-61

Faletrov Yaroslav
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
Docent (Associate professor)
yaroslav82@tut.by
+375 (17) 200-82-72

Nikishau Pavel
Senior Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
nikishau@bsu.by

Gaponik Lioudmila
Senior Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
gaponikl@tut.by
+375 (17) 209-53-07

Fomina Elena
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)

Shiman Dmitriy
Leading Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
Docent (Associate professor)
shimand@bsu.by
+375 (17) 209-53-07

Vaitusionak Aliaksei
Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
vaitusionak@bsu.by

Berezianko Ivan
Researcher
PhD (Chemistry)
bereziankoivan@bsu.by
+375 (17) 209-53-07